2EMME MAGLIFICIO MODERNO » Agenti

Agenti

Italia


NOMINATIVO
INDIRIZZO ZONA
Sereni dott. Armando
Cell.

335/415620


sereni2c@sereni.191.it

Via G. Fiorelli, 14
80121 NAPOLI
uff. 081/425745
fax 081/425035

Campania
De Figueroa Paolo
Cell.

333 2175883


defigueroa.rap@libero.it

Via Generale Streva, 14
90143 PALERMO
uff. 091/450900
uff. 091/7510886
fax 091/450300

Calabria/Sicilia
Buzzacchero Claudio
Cell.

349/0069167


claudiobuzzacchero@hotmail.com

Via Pertile, 58
30039 Stra (VE)
fax 049/9803188

Italia


Agenti

Estero


NOMINATIVO
INDIRIZZO ZONA
M. Content Textiles
Miss Sabine Content
sabine@contenttextiles.nl

Bouwerij 58
1185 XX Amstelveen
The Netherlands
tel. 0031 20 66 900 22

Olanda/Belgio
M. Alberto Macchi
Mr. Alberto Macchi
a.macchi@aliceadsl.fr

42 Rue Le Peletier
75009 Paris
France
0033 1 401 606 06

Francia
Oriol Arboix De La Torre
Mr. Oriol
oriolarboix@gmail.com

C/Provencia, 84
Atic 4a Escala Esquerra
08029 Barcelona – Spain
0034 6099 75068

Spagna
Henk Int. Aps
Mr. Henrik
henrikjel@mail.dk

Industrievej 12d
Dk – 8680 Ry
Danimarca
0045 25 14 08 11

Svezia/Danimarca
Erwin Sarbach AG
Mr. Bernard
office@sarbach-textil.ch

Textilvertretungen
Thurgauerstr.117
Ch 80152 Glattbrugg
0041 18 29 20 80

Svizzera
Eitha Int.
Mrs Jennifer
eitha01@ms72hinet.net

10/F., No. 77 Sec. 1
Yen Ping N. Rd
Taipei – Taiwan
00886 22 55 52 896

Taiwan/Cina
Onus China Corp.
Att: Marco/Jeo
onus1686@yahoo.com.cn

Rm 601 No. 560
Hong Xu Road
201103 Shanghai – China
0086 21 640 52 786

Shanghai/Cina
2 M Marketing Agency
Mrs. Lucia
marketing2m@onet.pl

Ul. Regulska, 4/A
05816 Michalowice – Warszawa
Polonia
0048 22 72 38 395

Polonia
Contatti Tessili
Mrs. Rosanna
conattti@biznetvigator.com

Blk 8/F V Ga Building
532 Castle Peak Road
Kowloon – Hong Kong
00852 23 93 38 86

Hong Kong
Texpro
Mr. Timur
timur@texproturkey.com

Yesilkoy Havaalani Yolu
A1 Blok Kat.9 No.322
34149 Yesilkoy – Istanbul
00902124657230

Turchia
Cosmo International Srl
Mr. Ezio Missir
info@cosmointernational.it

Via F.lli Cervi Res. Acquario – Milano 2
20090 Segrate Milano

02 21591432

PICCHI
Mr Fred Rottman
fredr@picchilillsny.com

110 W 40th – 1803
New York, NY 10018
cell: 212-944-8300

U.S.A.